Log in


The membership of the Wisconsin Funeral Directors Association is organized into twelve constituent district associations named and comprised of members located in the respective counties as follows: 

    Chippewa-St. Croix: Chippewa, Dunn, Eau Claire, Pepin, Pierce, St. Croix

    Central: Adams, Columbia, Green Lake, Juneau, Marquette, Sauk, Waushara

    Fox River Valley: Brown, Calumet, Door, Kewaunee, Manitowoc, Outagamie, Winnebago

    Lakeshore: Dodge, Fond du Lac, Ozaukee, Sheboygan, Washington

    Milwaukee/Waukesha County: Milwaukee, Waukesha

    Northern: Ashland, Barron, Bayfield, Burnett, Douglas, Iron, Polk, Price, Rusk, Sawyer, Washburn

    Northeastern: Florence, Forest, Marinette, Menominee, Oconto, Oneida, Vilas

    South Central: Dane, Green, Jefferson, Rock

    Southeastern: Kenosha, Racine, Walworth

    Southwestern: Crawford, Grant, Iowa, LaFayette, Richland

    Western: Buffalo, Jackson, LaCrosse, Monroe, Trampealeau, Vernon

    Wisconsin Valley: Clark, Langlade, Lincoln, Marathon, Portage, Shawano, Taylor, Wood, Waupaca

Each member firm shall maintain membership in good standing with its respective district association as a requirement of continuing membership in WFDA. Dues established by each district association shall be in addition to state association dues.


1502 W Broadway, Suite 102

Madison, WI 53713

(608) 256-1757 | FAX: (608) 646-7631


© 2022 Wisconsin Funeral Directors Association.

All Rights Reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software